Cigarettes…

Cigarettes...

suddenly I miss it. I’m craving for it. Damn. I used to smoke because my roommate and I tried it once, and I got addicted. But then I got sick, and smoking made me worse so my friends in LB made me quit. So I stopped. But right now, I want it again. I want to smoke a stick, well, maybe 3 sticks… or even a half pack, oh alright, a pack! I want to smoke a pack right now!

Btw, my favorite cigarettes are the black menthol flavored marlboro ones. (As shown in the picture)

Somebody give me a pack! Please? As a birthday present? Haha!

Leave a Reply

