Good music is gone.

Good music is gone.      2012 iHeartRadio Music Festival - Day 2 - Show

Where’d the rock bands go? I miss them, A LOT. All I hear nowadays is One Direction, Justin Bieber, The Wanted, Taylor Swift. It’s not that I hate them, I just hate the fact that they’re always the topic of every teenager I see. I don’t know what happened to them, honestly. It’s like they’ve evolved, but not in a good way.

I say, not only rock & roll should be saved, but also the good old music when humanity was still existing.

Leave a Reply

