Awkward night is awkward.

Damn. Why did I get myself drunk? Now they know all of my deepest secrets. I didn’t really expect that I’d be that drunk. Damn you Katcha! You shouldn’t have drunk all that beer! Because of that, I’m not that comfortable in front of them. Because they now know what I’ve been hiding all this time. The day after was worse. I had a terrible hangover and it always feels awkward whenever I’m with them. But to be honest, I’m a little glad that they know already. Because it kinda like removed some weight off of me. I’m not really the type of person who’s open about anything. I keep all my problems to myself because I don’t want other people to interfere. But at the same time, I feel terrible because I’m carrying all these problems and I don’t have someone to talk to about it so yeah, I’m glad they know. It means I now have someone (well, two actually haha) to talk to about my problems.

Leave a Reply

